Awards, Korean Drama

Daftar Pemenang SBS Drama Awards 2016


Daesang = Han Seok Kyu (Romantic Doctor Kim)
Top Excellence Awards (Romantic drama) = Namgoong Min (Beautiful Gong Shim), Jo Jung Seok  (Jealousy Incarnate), Gong Hyo Jin (Jealousy Incarnate)
Top Excellence Awards (Genre & Fantasy) = Kim Rae Won (Doctors), Lee Min Ho (Legend of the Blue Sea), Park Shin Hye (Doctors)
Top Excellence Awards (Full-length drama) = Jang Geun Suk (Jackpot), Kim Hye Sook (Yeah, That’s the Way it is)
Excellence Awards (Fantasy) = Kang Ha Neul (Moon Lovers), Oh Yeon Seo (Come Back Mister)
Excellence Awards (Romantic drama) = Kang Min Hyuk (Entertainer), Minah (Beautiful Gong Shim)
Excellence Awards (Genre) = Yoo Seung Ho (Remember), Yoo Yeon Seok (Romantic Doctor Kim), Seo Hyun Jin (Romantic Doctor Kim)
Excellence Awards (Full-length drama) = Yeo Jin Goo (Jackpot), Kim Ji Young (Love Comes)
Special Acting Award (Fantasy) = Sung Dong Il (Legend of the Blue Sea), Seohyun (Moon Lovers)
Special Acting Award (Romantic drama) = On Joo Wan (Beautiful Gong Shim), Seo Ji Hye (Jealousy Incarnate)
Special Acting Award (Genre) = Park Sung Woong (Remember), Jeon Hyo Sung (Wanted)
Special Acting Award (Full-length drama) = Song Jae Rim (Our Gap Soon), Kim So Eun (Our Gap Soon)
New Star Award = Go Kyung Pyo (Jealousy Incarnate), Girl’s Day’s Hyeri (Entertainer), Kim Min Seok (Doctors), Yang Jin Sung (My Son-in-Law’s Woman), Kim Min Jae (Romantic Doctor Kim), Moon Ji In (Doctors), Kwak Shi Yang (Second to the Last Love), Jung Hae In (Yeah, That’s the Way it is), Girl’s Day’s Minah (Beautiful Gong Shim), Baekhyun (Moon Lovers)
Teen Star Award = Kim Sung Ryung (Mrs. Cop 2), Namgoong Min (Remember & Beautiful Gong Shim), Park Shin Hye (Doctors), Seo Hyun Jin (Romantic Doctor), Lee Min Ho (Legend of the Blue Sea), Lee Jun Ki (Moon Lovers), Jang Geun Suk (Jackpot), Jeon Ji Hyun (Legend of the Blue Sea), Jo Jung Seok (Jealousy Incarnate), Han Seok Kyu (Romantic Doctor Kim)
Best Couple Awards = Yoo Yeon Seok and Seo Hyun Jin (Romantic Doctor Kim), Lee Jun Ki and Lee Jieun (Moon Lovers), Lee Min Ho and Jeon Ji Hyun (Legend of the Blue Sea)
Achievement Award = Jang Young (Our Gap Soon)
Hallyu Star Award = Lee Jun Ki (Moon Lovers)


Comment Box.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s